passqosa.blogg.se

Best chicken dredge
Best chicken dredge






best chicken dredge

This chicken piccata recipe is made up of a few super simple ingredients that when put together make a dish that’s light, bright, and totally addicting. Because nobody ever said they didn’t want faster dinners, too. When it seems there’s nothing to cook for dinner, this easy chicken piccata recipe is one I can always pull out of my magic hat and wow my family with dinner on the table in under 20 minutes. What can I say, when I’m craving chicken, (easy) classic Italian recipes are the first thing that comes to mind.

best chicken dredge

It’s true, I have no shortage of chicken recipes (particularly of the Italian persuasion) like my recipe for chicken marsala and my recipe for chicken parmesan. “I have too many easy chicken dinner recipes,” said nobody ever. This easy chicken piccata recipe with a lemon-caper sauce is a classic you’ll find on the menu of nearly every Italian restaurant, and because it can be made in just 20 minutes, it’s one of my favorite at-home recipes too.








Best chicken dredge